top of page
Voltage | Southern Rock Band | Vinyl

Vinyl - It's About Time (2020)

Op 1 mei 2020 is het nieuwe album 'It's About Time' van Voltage uitgekomen. 


The new album by Voltage 'It's About Time' is released on May 1st 2020.



1. The Last Time

2. One More High To Survive The Low

3. A Good Thing Is Comin'

4. It's About Time

5. Wild and Blue

6. The Mill Blues

7. Born For Runnin' Without You

8. She's Gone Like The Wind

9. I'm Still Waving Goodbye

10. The House Is On Fire

11. The Victim



    Gatefold sleeve

    vinyl colour: black

€ 19,95Prijs
bottom of page