top of page
Voltage | Southern Rock Band | Double Vinyl

Double Vinyl - Tomorrow Hits Today (2022)

Op 2 september 2022 is het nieuwe album 'Tomorrow Hits Today' op 2 LP uitgekomen.


   Side I

  1. Tomorrow Hits Today
  2. Waitin’ For The Sundown
  3. Voodoo Doll
  4. I’ll Be Alright

    Side II
  5. How Lucky Am I
  6. Ain’t Dead Yet
  7. Sunset Drive

    Side III
  8. Nightbird
  9. Rollin’ With The Punches
  10. I Was Drunk Again
  11. Where Do All The Good Ones Go

    Side IV
  12. High On Your Mountain
  13. The Fire In My Eyes
  14. You Will Rise Again
  • Product Info

    Gatefold Sleeve 
    Double Vinyl
    Vinyl colour: Black
    Manufactured by: Replifact and Green Vinyl Records

€ 29,95Prijs
bottom of page